Farnborough OBG FC
AC Wilgar
AC Wilgar

Upcoming Fixtures

Home games in black.

To view match details run your cursor over the fixture. Then click on the venue for a map.

First XIReservesThird XIFourth XISunday XISunday Res.VetsSenior Vets
Wednesday August 16





Groundhoppers
(H) 6:45pm


Saturday August 19 / Sunday August 20
Otford United
(H) 2:45pm
FC Elmstead Reserves
(A) 2:45pm

Old Tonbridgians Res.
(A) 2:00pm
Craven Park
(H) 10:45am
Southwark Town
(H) 10:45am


Wednesday August 23






Defiance
(H) 7:00pm

Saturday August 26 / Sunday August 27
Borden Village
(H) 2:45pm
Bridon Ropes Reserves
(H) 2:45pm

River Plate
(A) 2:00pm
Chislehurst
(H) 10:45am
No fixture

Orpington Vets
(H) 10:30am
Monday August 28
Metrogas
(H) 2:45pm







Saturday September 2 / Sunday September 3



FOBG Third XI
(H) tbc
Red Velvet
(A) 10:30am
Sydenham Sports Res.
(H) 10:45am
Metrogas Vets
(A) 10:30am
Erith Vets
(H) 10:30am
Saturday September 9 / Sunday September 10




Eden Park Rangers Res.
(H) 10:45am
Kaleburnu
(A) 10:30am
Wickham Park Vets
(A) 10:30am
CUACO Vets
(H) 10:30am
Saturday September 16 / Sunday September 17




To be advised
Biggin Hill Junior
(H) 10:30am
Old Colfeians Vets
(H) 10:30am
Sanco Super Vets
(A) 10:30am
Saturday September 23 / Sunday September 24
Halls AFC
(A) 2:15pm



AFC Groundhoppers
(H) 10:45am
Elmstead United
(A) 10:30am
To be advised
West Farleigh Vets
(A) 10:30am
Saturday September 30 / Sunday October 1




Freelands
(A) 10:30am
Sydney Royals
(H) 10:45am
John Roan Super Vets
(H) 10:30am
Belvedere Vets
(A) 10:30am
Saturday October 7 / Sunday October 8




Lessa Albion
(H) 10:45am
Erith United
(A) 10:30am
Lads of the Village Vets
(H) 10:30am
Inter Vyagra Super Vets
(A) 10:30am
Saturday October 14 / Sunday October 15




Eltham Town Res or Orpington Rovers
(A) 10:30am
Biggin Hill Junior
(H) 10:30am
Old Colfeians Vets
(A) 10:30am
Inter The Valley Vets
(H) 10:30am
Saturday October 21 / Sunday October 22




Eden Park Rangers Res.
(A) 10:30am
Chislehurst
(A) 10:30am
Charlton Rangers Vets
(A) 10:30am
CUACO Vets
(A) 10:30am
Saturday October 28 / Sunday October 29




Ex Blues
(A) 10:30am
Greenwich Mariners
(H) 10:45am
Baltic Vets
(H) 10:30am
Ashburnham Wanderers
(A) 10:30am
Saturday November 4 / Sunday November 5




West Wickham
(H) 10:45am
New Beckenham
(H) 10:45am
Riverside Wanderers
(A) 10:30am
Belvedere Vets
(H) 10:30am
First XIReservesThird XIFourth XI
Saturday August 19
Otford United
2:45pm
FC Elmstead Reserves
2:45pm

Old Tonbridgians Res.
2:00pm
Saturday August 26
Borden Village
2:45pm
Bridon Ropes Reserves
2:45pm

River Plate
2:00pm
Saturday September 2



FOBG Third XI
tbc
Saturday September 9




Saturday September 16




Saturday September 23
Halls AFC
2:15pm



Sunday XISunday Res.VetsSenior Vets
Sunday August 20
Craven Park
10:45am
Southwark Town
10:45am


Sunday August 27
Chislehurst
10:45am
No fixture

Orpington Vets
10:30am
Sunday September 3
Red Velvet
10:30am
Sydenham Sports Res.
10:45am
Metrogas Vets
10:30am
Erith Vets
10:30am
Sunday September 10
Eden Park Rangers Res.
10:45am
Kaleburnu
10:30am
Wickham Park Vets
10:30am
CUACO Vets
10:30am
Sunday September 17
To be advised
Biggin Hill Junior
10:30am
Old Colfeians Vets
10:30am
Sanco Super Vets
10:30am
Sunday September 24
AFC Groundhoppers
10:45am
Elmstead United
10:30am
To be advised
West Farleigh Vets
10:30am