Farnborough OBG FC
AC Wilgar
AC Wilgar

Upcoming Fixtures

Home games in black.

To view match details run your cursor over the fixture. Then click on the venue for a map.

First XIReservesThird XIFourth XISunday XISunday Res.VetsSenior Vets
Saturday July 1 / Sunday July 2








Saturday July 8 / Sunday July 9
Kent Football United
(A) 3:00pm







Saturday July 15 / Sunday July 16
Lydd Town
(A) 3:00pm







Saturday July 22 / Sunday July 23
Crockenhill
(A) 3:00pm







Saturday July 29 / Sunday July 30
Long Lane
(A) 3:00pm


South Dulwich
(A) tbc




Tuesday August 1
Fisher
(H) 7:15pm







Saturday August 5 / Sunday August 6



Eden Park Rangers
(A) 2:00pm




Saturday August 12 / Sunday August 13

Orpington Reserves
(H) tbc

Welling Park Reserves
(A) 2:00pm
To be advised
(H) 10:45am



Saturday August 19 / Sunday August 20

FC Elmstead Reserves
(A) 2:45pm

Old Tonbridgians Res.
(A) 2:00pm
To be advised
(H) 10:45am
Southwark Town
(H) 10:45am


Saturday August 26 / Sunday August 27



River Plate
(A) 2:00pm
To be advised
(H) 10:45am
No fixture

Orpington Vets
(H) 10:30am
Saturday September 2 / Sunday September 3




To be advised
(H) 10:45am
Sydenham Sports Res.
(H) 10:45am

Erith Vets
(H) 10:30am
Saturday September 9 / Sunday September 10




Eden Park Rangers Res.
(H) 10:45am
Kaleburnu
(A) 10:30am

CUACO Vets
(H) 10:30am
Saturday September 16 / Sunday September 17




To be advised
Biggin Hill Junior
(H) 10:30am

Sanco Super Vets
(A) 10:30am
First XIReservesThird XIFourth XI
Saturday July 1




Saturday July 8
Kent Football United
3:00pm



Saturday July 15
Lydd Town
3:00pm



Saturday July 22
Crockenhill
3:00pm



Saturday July 29
Long Lane
3:00pm


South Dulwich
tbc
Saturday August 5



Eden Park Rangers
2:00pm
Sunday XISunday Res.VetsSenior Vets
Sunday July 2




Sunday July 9




Sunday July 16




Sunday July 23




Sunday July 30




Sunday August 6